Chambres de l’Artisanat et des Métiers

 

 Wilaya

N° téléphone

N° fax

Adresse électronique  

1

Adrar

049 96-49-59

049-96-49-64

abderrahmanemoussaoui@gmail.com cam.adrar@mta.gov.dz

2

Chelf

027 73-63-82

027-73-63-82

027-77-61-34

camdechlef@yahoo.com

cam.chlef@mta.gov.dz

3

Laghouat

029 13-13-67

029-90-47-79

camlaghouat@hotmail.com

cam.laghouat@mta.gov.dz

4

Oum El Bouaghi

032 54-12-46

032 54-12-46

Cam.oeb@yahoo.fr cam.oumelbouaghi@mta.gov.dz

5

Batna

033 25-39-84

033 25-39-84

Cam_batna@yahoo.fr

cam.batna@mta.gov.dz

6

Bejaia

034 18-35-40

034 18-35-40

mohamedtebani77@hotmail.com

cam.bejaia@mta.gov.dz

7

Biskra

033 65-64-21

033-65-56-83

Cam_biskra@hotmail.com

cam.biskra@mta.gov.dz

8

Bechar

049 26-21-10

049 26-21-10

cambechar@yahoo.fr

cam.bechar@mta.gov.dz

9

Blida

025 36-44-64

025 36-44-64

camblida09@gmail.com

cam.blida@mta.gov.dz

10

Bouira

026 74-88-94

026-85-88-92

cam.bouira@yahoo.fr

cam.bouira@mta.gov.dz

11

Tamanrasset

029 31-45-45

029-31-47-82

camhoggaru@yahoo.fr

cam.tamanrasset@mta.gov.dz

12

Tebessa

037-55-07-62

037 55-07-60

camtebessa@yahoo.fr

cam.tebessa@mta.gov.dz

13

Tlemcen

043 26-32-24

043 26-32-24

khalidtahraoui@yahoo.fr

cam.tlemcen@mta.gov.dz

14

Tiaret

046 41-27-27

046-41-17-17

camtiaret@yahoo.fr

cam.tiaret@mta.gov.dz

15

Tizi Ouzou

026-1147-53

026-11-51-69

berkikarim@yahoo.fr

cam.tiziouzou@mta.gov.dz

16

Alger

021-63-01-73

021-63-00-52

algercam@hotmail.com

cam.alger @mta.gov.dz

17

Djelfa

027 92-55-42

027-92-55-43

camdjelfa@gmail.com

cam.djelfa @mta.gov.dz

18

Jijel

034-47-84-06

034 47-44-46

artisjijel@yahoo.fr

cam.jijel@mta.gov.dz

19

Setif

036 53-74-44

036 53-74-44

036-53-74-44

Aekhachani60@gmail.com

cam.setif @mta.gov.dz

20

Saida

048 37-47-99

048-47-59-80

cam_saida@yahoo.fr

cam.saida@mta.gov.dz

21

Skikda

038 75-73-99

038 75-73-92

camskikda@yahoo.fr

cam.skikda@mta.gov.dz

22

Sidi Belabbes

048 70-12-12

048 70-11-11

camsba@yahoo.fr

cam.sidibelabbes@mta.gov.dz

23

Annaba

038 86-83-96

038-80-11-34

camannaba@yahoo.fr

cam.annaba@mta.gov.dz

24

Guelma

037 15-04-54

037 15-04-54

camguelma@yahoo.fr

cam.guelma@mta.gov.dz

25

Constantine

031 88-81-08

031 88-81-08

camconstantine@yahoo.fr

cam.constantine@mta.gov.dz

26

Medea

025 73-88-56

025 73-88-54

cammedea@hotmail.fr

cam.medea@mta.gov.dz

27

Mostaganem

045 41-62-81

045-41-62-82

cam.mostaganem27@gmail.com

cam.mostaganem@mta.gov.dz

28

M’sila

035 33-85-24

035-33-85-24

artisanatmsila@yahoo.com

cam.msila@mta.gov.dz

 Wilaya

N° téléphone

N° fax

Adresse électronique  

29

Mascara

045 75-64-32

045-47-64-31

Cam.mascara29@gmail.com

cam.mascara@mta.gov.dz

30

Ourgla

029-76-10-22

029-76-12-65

Cam_ouargla@yahoo.fr

cam.ouargla@mta.gov.dz

31

Oran

041 41-42-35

041 41-42-35

camoran@yahoo.fr

cam.oran@mta.gov.dz

32

El Bayadh

049 61-35-57

049-70-13-78

miloudla17@gmail.com

cam.elbayadh@mta.gov.dz

33

Illizi

029 41-21-23

029 41-21-26

Camillizi33@gmail.com

cam.illizi@mta.gov.dz

34

Bordj Bou Areridj

035 87-41-35

035 87-41-35

aguidabesma@gmail.com

cam.bordjbouarreridj@mta.gov.dz

35

Boumerdès

024 79-39-61

024-94-92-44

camboumerdes@yahoo.com

cam.boumerdas@mta.gov.dz

36

El Taref

038 60-23-35

038-60-09-24

cam.36@hotmail.fr

cam.eltaref@mta.gov.dz

37

Tindouf

049 37-23-62

049-37-10-88

049-37-23-68

slimani.djelloul@gmail.com

cam.tindouf@mta.gov.dz

38

Tissemsilt

046 57-21-07

046 57-21-08

Cam_tissemsilet@yahoo.fr

cam.tissemsilt@mta.gov.dz

39

Eloued

032 24-89-06

032-24-54-98

cam_39000@yahoo.fr

cam.eloued@mta.gov.dz

40

Khenchla

032 72-22-25

032 72-22-25

cam_khenchela@yahoo.fr

cam.khenchla@mta.gov.dz

41

Souk Ahras

037 75-15-63

037 75-15-64

Camsook_ahras@yahoo.fr

cam.soukahras@mta.gov.dz

42

Tipaza

024 37-65-17

024 37-65-17

inadaru66@yahoo.fr

cam.tipaza@mta.gov.dz

43

Mila

031-57-68-74

031-57-68-74

Cam.mila@hotmail.fr

cam.mila@mta.gov.dz

44

Ain Defla

027 51-20-20

027 51-20-20

camaindefla@yahoo.fr

cam.aindefla@mta.gov.dz

45

Naâma

049 59-36-55

049-59-95-11

cam.naama@yahoo.fr

cam.naama@mta.gov.dz

46

Ain témouchent

043 79-00-17

043-70-70-58

camaintemouchent2011@yahoo.fr

cam.aintemouchent@mta.gov.dz

47

Ghardaia

029 88-00-30

029-88-00-31

ghar4710@yahoo.fr

cam.ghardaia@mta.gov.dz

48

Relizane

046 74-36-30

046 74-36-30

camderelizane@yahoo.fr

cam.relizane@mta.gov.dz